Contracts

Contracts

CONTRACTS

Full-time models with different fixed block hours "850" or "750",, "6 weeks ON / 3 weeks OFF", , "6 weeks ON / 2 weeks OFF" and "4 weeks ON / 4 weeks OFF" are the most common working time models for most airlines. Currently, due to the persistent lack of pilots, any working-model that your heart desires is being offered. Thus, every captain is free to be happy. Fast money, a balanced life or a 50/50 contract. Anything is possible!

The annual net remuneration consists of a monthly fixed amount, flight allowances, various grants and bonuses after fulfillment of the contract. The differences are not always apparent at first glance. As a rule of thumb, the better the salary, the worse the air quality!

Contracts, as they were in Europe 30 years ago, are now being offered in China. If you want to break out of the downward spiral of the industry in Europe, you will get countless opportunities in China. The aviation industry in China will be a growth market for years to come.
 

en_US
de_DE en_US

Verträge

Verträge

VERTRÄGE

Vollzeitmodelle mit verschiedenen Fix-Blockstunden „850” oder „750“, „6 weeks ON / 3 weeks OFF“ , „6 weeks ON / 2 weeks OFF“ und „4 weeks ON / 4 weeks OFF“ sind die gängigsten Arbeitszeitmodelle der meisten Airlines. Aufgrund des anhaltenden Pilotenmangels wird aktuell alles an Modellen angeboten, was das Herz begehrt. Somit steht es jedem Kapitän frei, wie er glücklich wird. Das schnelle Geld, ein ausgeglichenes Leben oder ein 50/50 Vertrag. Alles ist möglich!

Die jährliche Nettovergütung setzt sich aus einem monatlichen Fixum, Flugzulagen, diversen Zuschüssen und Boni, nach Vertragserfüllung, zusammen. Die Unterschiede sind nicht immer auf den ersten Blick erkennbar. Als Faustregel kann gesagt werden: Je besser das Gehalt, desto schlechter die Luftqualität!

Verträge, wie sie es in Europa vor 30 Jahren gab, werden heute in China angeboten. Wer aus der Abwärtsspirale der Branche in Europa ausbrechen möchte, bekommt in China unzählige Möglichkeiten. Die Luftfahrtbranche in China ist noch auf Jahre ein Wachstumsmarkt.
 

de_DE
en_US de_DE